April 30, 2021

Gary LeVox has announced his upcoming debut solo collection, “One On One”, will be released May 21st!

LeVox embraces a new phase of his musical journey on the five-track Christian collection, fusing two of his biggest passions – music and faith. “One On One” sees LeVox explore his new purpose by leaning on his “congregation.” The EP includes compelling collaborations with GRAMMY-winning Gospel talent Jonathan McReynolds, BRELAND, MercyMe, and LeVox’s own daughter Brittany.

The track “A Little Love” (featuring MercyMe) is available to listen now, and mixes California pop and sunny spirituality, offering plenty of reasons to smile. The new track follows the release of the collection’s “uplifting” (Billboard) first offering, “The Distance.”

“’One On One is my passion project and I have wanted to do this body of work for as long as I can remember,” explains LeVox. “I feel so honored to get to collaborate with such greatness throughout this project. BRELAND is a dream to work and sing with, as is the iconic MercyMe. Jonathon McReynolds, one of the greatest singers of our time and my dear friend, wrote a perfect song for us. And for my daughter Brittany and I to get to sing a song that Tauren Wells helped craft just completed the collection. I couldn’t be prouder of this project, and the songs that we recorded. This is gonna be an amazing new season and I just hope everybody enjoys it as much as we did making it.”

Click to preorder the EP now and listen to “A Little Love” (featuring MercyMe). See the full tracklist below.


ONE ON ONE Official Track List:

1. A Little Love (featuring MercyMe)

2. Never Forget (featuring Jonathan McReynolds)

3. While I Wait (featuring Brittany LeVox)

4. All I See (featuring BRELAND)

5. The Distance

Related Stories: News

More News

Want to leave a comment?


We use cookies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our site reliable and secure, personalizing content and ads, providing social media features and to analyze how our site is used.